/// Directors Guild of America Taps Capra, Schaffner Recipients

December 11, 2013  |  Variety

The Directors Guild of America has selected Lee Blaine as the recipient of its Frank Capra award and Vince DeDario for the Franklin J. Schaffner award. The duo will be honored at the 66th Annual DGA Awards on Jan. 25 at the Century Plaza. The Capra award is given to an assistant director or unit… Read more

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.