/// Angelina Jolie, Angela Lansbury, Steve Martin and Piero Tosi to Receive Oscars’ Governors Awards

September 5, 2013  |  Variety

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences has announced that Steve Martin, Angela Lansbury and Piero Tosi will receive Honorary Awards and Angelina Jolie will receive the Jean Hersholt Humanitarian Award at the fifth Annual Governors Awards on November 16, at the Ray Dolby Ballroom at Hollywood & Highland Center. If nothing else, the… Read more

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.