/// SAG-AFTRA Announces Candidates For First Election

July 13, 2013  |  Variety

SAG-AFTRA has issued the official candidates list for its first election since merging last year with current co-president Ken Howard running for president against Paul Edney, Marilyn Monrovia and Esai Morales. National secretary-treasurer candidates are current co-secretary-treasurer Amy Aquino and Jane Austin. SAG-AFTRA announced the official candidates list late Friday. Variety first reported last month… Read more

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.