/// UCLA Film Fest Honors Affleck, Di Bonaventura

May 29, 2013  |  Variety

UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television’s 22nd annual film festival is set to honor Ben Affleck, Shane Acker, Lorenzo di Bonaventura and David Magee for their work in the industry at the week-long event. Affleck will collect the filmmaker of the year award during the Directors Spotlight on June 13 at the DGA Theater…. Read more

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.