/// NATPE honors foursome

November 7, 2011  |  Variety

NATPE News: ‘Mad Men’s’ Weiner, ‘Betty’s’ Gaitan amoung honorees — NATPE is awarding its 9th annual Brandon Tartikoff legacy award to four execs: “Mad Men” creator Matthew Weiner; FreeMantle Media North America CEO Cecile Frot-Coutaz; “Ugly Betty” creator Fernando Gaitan; and Fox Television Stations’ prexy of station operations, Dennis Swanson.

See the rest here:
NATPE honors foursome

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.